Latest Products http://www.gokulimpex.co.in Latest Products 16-07-19 en-us http://www.gokulimpex.co.in Automotive Spare Parts http://www.gokulimpex.co.in/automotive-spare-parts.htm Tue, 13 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the eminent Auto Spare Parts Exporters & Suppliers from India. We supply genuine OEM branded Automotive Spare Parts from Quality assured after-market replacement parts from Europe, India, China and other countries as per ISO 9001 / ISO 14001 / TS16949 certified factories to suit specific after-market global customer requirements. European Truck Parts http://www.gokulimpex.co.in/european-truck-parts.htm Automotive Spare Parts Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our truck parts range covers high quality OEM and replacement for European trucks namely Mercedes Benz, MAN, Volvo and Scania as well as Indian trucks TATA and Ashok Leyland. All our spare parts are of very high quality which confirm to ISO9001 & TS16949 quality certifications. We supply all kinds of engine overhaul parts, filters, brake parts, turbochargers, clutches, crankshafts and suspension parts. European Car Parts http://www.gokulimpex.co.in/european-car-parts.htm Automotive Spare Parts Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our car parts range covers high quality OEM and replacement for various popular models of world class cars namely Mercedes Benz, BMW, Volkswagen, Audi and Toyota. All our spare parts are of very high quality which confirms to ISO 9001 & TS16949 quality certifications. We supply all engine overhaul parts, filters, brake parts, turbochargers, clutches, crankshafts and suspension parts. Automotive Tyres http://www.gokulimpex.co.in/automotive-tyres.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 “Our Tyre range covers complete range of all nylon and radial PCR (passenger cars), TBR (Trucks), OTR (Heavy and construction equipments, agricultural machinery), BIAS (car, truck, and light truck nylon), radial truck and bus tyres, radial and BIAS tyres for light commercial trucks. We also supply two wheeler motor cycle and three wheeler rickshaw tyres. Construction Equipment Parts http://www.gokulimpex.co.in/construction-equipment-parts.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality Genuine, OEM, replacement parts for Caterpillar, Komatsu and Samsung construction and heavy equipment and machinery. We also supply high quality replacement parts under our own brand name “ITM”. Generator Spare Parts http://www.gokulimpex.co.in/generator-spare-parts.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our generator parts range covers popular models of Cummins, Perkins and Wartsila for all land and marine applications. We also supply genuine, OEM, Replacement parts of very high quality manufactured under ISO 9001, 14001 and TS 16949. Automotive Turbocharger http://www.gokulimpex.co.in/automotive-turbocharger.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 “Our turbocharger range includes well designed, precision made and very high quality turbochargers suitable for all automotive applications, heavy and construction equipment, stationary and marine engines. We supply popular OEM brands like GARRET AND HOLSET. In addition we supply our own well crafted turbocharger under our own brand name ‘C - TURBO”. Diesel Generator Set http://www.gokulimpex.co.in/diesel-generator-set.htm Fri, 23 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Diesel Generator Set Importer and Exporter in India. We offer a wide range of Diesel Generator Set which is inclusive of Volvo DG Set, Perkins DG Set, Kubota DG Set, Deutz DG Set and Cummins DG Set. Cummins DG Set http://www.gokulimpex.co.in/cummins-dg-set.htm Diesel Generator Set Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known 500kw Cummins 240V Generator Importer and Exporter in India. We offer Cummins DG Set to our customers. Deutz DG Set http://www.gokulimpex.co.in/deutz-dg-set.htm Diesel Generator Set Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Deutz DG Set Importer and Exporter in India. Kubota DG Set http://www.gokulimpex.co.in/kubota-dg-set.htm Diesel Generator Set Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Kubota DG Set Importer and Exporter in India. Perkins DG Set http://www.gokulimpex.co.in/perkins-dg-set.htm Diesel Generator Set Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Perkins DG Set Importer and Exporter in India. Volvo DG Set http://www.gokulimpex.co.in/volvo-dg-set.htm Diesel Generator Set Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Volvo DG Set Importer and Exporter in India.